April 4, 2006

Answers from within

Posted in the seeking tree. at 12:28 pm by AltF

I suddenly find myself at this transitory phase, where I come across people floating on the same intellectual plane. And I believe it’s a divine force or some supreme power which controls where/how/who I meet. Every person who gives two words of knowledge to me and everyone else who has the misfortune of tolerating my crap has been designed so as to help me reach that level of consciousness where I exist as a definite yet infinite self.

sometimes I just wonder whether it's providence or just co-incidence. The shifting plane between the practical and the thinker in an ardent need to balance out I just enjoy in this illusionary bubble. I grow much more in my thoughts and where my world lies, in my mind.

Another of the Alchemist theory “the whole universe conspires” ? I really don’t know may be this thought itself is an illusion. Maybe one day when I come out of this utopia, which I hope I so do not! Will I curse my lost self, which has been whiling away time penning down such theories or will I just smile and feel elated that I was a spiritual entity once.

There are millions of words hovering inside my head, so many theories and thoughts all resting on this core essence of existence. My friends hate me when I say this but I will again quote“ We humans are losers, we come to this world, grow up struggle in academics, family life , love life, professions and one day we die. We are cursed to be born again and again and go through the same ordeal”

Is it a pessimistic view? But what really is the answer why are we here?! To suffer, cause pain to fellow losers, curse ?

Once you come out of your own selfish cocooned world and look beyond and explore the eternal truth. You realize we are here because God or that infinite power which drives us is giving us a chance to learn, rectify our mistakes, spread the faith and pass on the little truths of life and beyond.

Paulo Coelho, Brian Weiss and many more have pitched in to spread this message. I do my bit, take a bow and leave.

 

No roses on my grave

No accolades in my name

Life beyond shall hold and decide

I do my duty and retire

 

Mansi Raj Singh

PS-selfish enough to publish my byline 😉